Wassup Rockers



Fave Music Videos Ever?

This is the last part of the list of favorite videos I sent my friend. It’s supposed to be a Top 10, but I know I must have forgotten a lot of important shit. Not only that, I didn’t want to choose videos that are always talked about (for ex: that UNKLE video). It also ended up being a Top 11, technically, because I couldn’t decide which Nick Cave video I liked more.


Vitalic – The Birds (or Poney Pt. 1)


Björk – Bachelorette


Blur – Coffee & TV


Sigur Rós – Viðrar vel til loftárása


Taking Back Sunday – Cute Without the ‘E’ (Cut From the Team)


The Black Keys – 10 A.M. Automatic


Fatboy Slim – Praise You


Madonna – Papa Don’t Preach


Nick Cave – Henry Lee


Nick Cave – The Weeping Song

There’s no video for Deerhoof’s “Dog on the Sidewalk,” which is also one of my Top 10, on YouTube. Tragic. I don’t know how to rip it from my Kill Rock Stars DVD, either. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

