Wassup Rockers



A Retraction.

Ugh, I totally recant what I said about not making a big deal when I see a celebrity. The thing is, this time I saw someone who is ACTUALLY famous, so I was really fucking excited. Especially cos I wasn’t sure it was him (he was wearing shades) but he was on the phone so when I heard his voice I was like WWW.ZOMGZ.COM!

So who did I see, you ask?

A HOBBIT!!!

But no, he’s not my first hobbit sighting (wassup, Elijah Wood!), so I’m very surprised at myself for squealing out loud in front of him. Yikes, he must have thought I was insane!

Random track of the day:

Half Man Half Biscuit – Joy Division Oven Gloves

Leave a Reply

