Wassup Rockers



Selena Was Onto Something.

Not that you care to know, but I’ve come to the conclusion that, after many an indie pop rock party, I really can’t dance to that shit very well. What I really want to dance to is cumbia. That shit gets my ass moving like you wouldn’t believe. The thing that really sucks is that I can’t listen to Selena out in public no more; it pains me to hear the music through my earphones and not have the whole world hear it too and enjoy it and dance with me.

Selena – Baila esta cumbia

Leave a Reply

