Wassup Rockers



Random Goodies.

I dunno what to make of this video. No doubt the song is just “eh” but the video itself is very “Blow-Up.” What a head scratcher. How many pop stars do you know with videos that spoof cult movies based on great short stories that make no sense?

Did any of youse hear about this? Wack.

The most exciting thing that’s happened to me in the past week is that you can now find all the “Ask the AV Club” columns under one link instead of having to dig around the AV Club site to find all of them. Wish they woulda done it sooner but I’m just happy to have a go-to site where I can waste my time when I’m not doing a lot at work.

In terms of real news, I hear there was a shooting last night. At a Kennedy Fried Chicken. If that doesn’t say “ghetto,” I don’t know what does.

Leave a Reply

