Wassup Rockers



Felix Cristiani.

Hey, remember when I first mentioned Felix Cristiani? I thought nothing would come out of this discovery. I thought no one would really notice and I’d be the loneliest Felix fan ever. Of course, at this point I didn’t know anything except that I liked his music. I’ve learned a little more about him, like how he is Daniel Melero’s current bassist, so the cred is there, haha. Anyway, Super 45 reviewed his album, which has sent me into a tizzy because I still haven’t managed to hear the entire thing.

GAH! I NEED THIS ALBUM I NEED IT RIGHT NOW!!


Felix – “Calor”

I dunno if it’s an “official” video or if someone just dug the song so they made a video. Who knows.

Leave a Reply

