Wassup Rockers



Checking In.

I am absolutely horrified and dismayed.  I found a copy of the new Josh Groban Xmas album in my house.  I am not happy about this.  I cannot verbalize why I’m so disgusted by this turn of events.  I don’t know whether I need to blame my mom or my dad.  I just never thought our household would succumb to this Josh Groban bullshit.  Christmas albums are okay, but c’mon.

I hope you’re all well.  I have been sick for a while.  I have a pathetic immune system.  Or maybe I’m just stressed out because of school work.  I should be writing a 10-page paper.  I only have about 300 words, which is a tenth of the amount of words I should have.

I plan on going to this Adrian Tomine gallery opening/signing.  You should go too.  Here’s the info. 

Leave a Reply

