Wassup Rockers



Go Vote!

It’s 7 am.  I went to vote and I just got home.  It took 20 minutes total, but it was frustrating that half that time was spent with people fumbling about all confused.  Somebody needs to train these poll site workers before opening the damn polls!  Fucking around with people’s votes is unfuckingacceptable.

Also unacceptable is voting for things you have no clue about.  Which is exactly what I did.  I didn’t know there were gonna be like 10 things to tick off!!  But I did make sure to get the right presidential vote.

Now, I’m not gonna tell you who to vote for but, ahem, I hope you do the right thing.

Yo!  My dad voted for the first time.  That must have been exciting.

Leave a Reply

